Selma Herndon Elementary School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Español

Staff Directory


Administrator

Stella Montanez

Principal

209-394-5480

smontanez@livingstonusd.org

 

Office

Rocio Dela Rosa

Secretary

209-394-5480

rdelarosa@livingstonusd.org

Rosa Espindola

Attendance Clerk

209-394-5480

respindola@livingstonusd.org

Diego Castro

School Counselor

209-394-5480

dcastro1@livingstonusd.org

Lori Morgan

School Nurse

209-394-5480

lmorgan@livingstonusd.org

 

Teachers

Diana Dickey

Transitional Kinder

 

ddickey@livingstonusd.org

Lupe DelaRosa

Kindergarten

 

mdelarosa@livingstonusd.org

Sarah Bell

Kindergarten

 

sbell@livingstonusd.org

Maria Patino   Gonzalez

Kindergarten

 

mpatinogonzalez@livingstonusd.org

Martha Casso

Kindergarten DLA

 

mcasso@livingstonusd.org

Maria Ramirez

Kindergarten DLA

 

mramirez@livingstonusd.org

Martha Espindola

1st Grade

 

mespindola@livingstonusd.org

Mary Ortiz

1st Grade

 

mortiz@livingstonusd.org

Avilene Jimenez

1st Grade

 

ajimenez@livingstonusd.org

Araceli Ruedas

1st Grade DLA

 

aruedas@livingstonusd.org

Paola Santana

1st Grade DLA

 

psantanaramirez@livingstonusd.org

Gina Abarca

2nd Grade

 

gabarca@livingstonusd.org

Rachael Fuentes

2nd Grade

 

rfuentes@livingstonusd.org

Anacely Gomez

2nd Grade

 

adavalos@livingstonusd.org

Kim Lohman

2nd Grade DLA

 

klohman@livingstonusd.org

Ricardo Aguilar

2nd Grade DLA

 

raguilar@livingstonusd.org

Dina Teixeira

3rd Grade

 

dteixeira@livingstonusd.org

Harleen Loera

3rd Grade

 

hloera@livingstonusd.org

Josie Pelayo

3rd Grade

 

jpelayo@livingstonusd.org

Erika Lopez

3rd Grade DLA

 

elopez@livingstonusd.org

Ana Muniz

3rd Grade DLA

 

amuniz@livingstonusd.org

Susan Neu

4th Grade

 

sneu@livingstonusd.org

Ernie Miller

4th Grade

 

emiller@livingstonusd.org

Martha Bugarin

4th Grade DLA

 

mbugarin@livingstonusd.org

Delia Castro

4th Grade DLA

 

dcastro@livingstonusd.org

Sandy Hay

5th Grade

 

shay@livingstonusd.org

Diana Angulo

5th Grade DLA

 

dangulo@livingstonusd.org

Josie Garcia

SDC

 

jgarcia@livingstonusd.org

Chris Martin

RSP

 

cmartin@livingstonusd.org